Beauty,  Ger'z Shares,  I am a SampleStore Blogger,  Reviews

How to reduce fine lines and dark spots? *Advertorial* Palmer’s Skin Therapy Oil Review

palmer

Hello Readers,

Today I will be sharing about this very cool sponsored product by Palmer’s. 

Palmer’s Skin Therapy Oil is a multi-purpose skin perfecting dry oil for face & neck.

Below are the MAIN Key Benefits:

  • Retinol, Vitamin A
    • Cell renewal, anti-wrinkle
  • Vitamin C
    • Antioxidant, brightening
  • Rapid Absorbtion
  • Unique Delivery System
    • Exclusive Cetesomate ETM Complex is an integral component of our unique Rapidermal Absorption Systeme ®. Helps our powerful ingredients penetrate and absorb into your skin for enhanced moisturisation and greater anti-aging efficacy.

So how exactly powerful is their ingredient? 

00003

The Magic Ingredients!

Pure Cocoa Butter, Sesame Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Coconut Oil, Macadamia Nut Oil, Rosehip Oil, Grapeseed Oil, Camelina Oil and Argan Oil combine to create a superior anti-ageing serum not yet seen in the oil category.

Nutrient List & Their Function:

Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 10.59.58 pmPure Cocoa Butter: Deeply moisturising.
Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 11.00.17 pmSweet Almond Oil: Vitamins A, B1, B2, B6, E, Omega 9 and Omega 6 fatty acids. Anti-microbial.
Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 11.00.36 pmArgan Oil: Twice as much vitamin E as olive oil, rich in essential fatty acids and antioxidants.
Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 11.00.53 pmCoconut Oil: Helps moisturise and form a protective barrier, strengthens tissues.
Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 11.01.00 pmMacadamia Nut Oil: Rich in antioxidants especially vitamin E.

Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 11.01.12 pmApricot Oil: Rich in essential fatty acids oleic acid and linoleic acid, Vitamin A, helps retain elasticity, clarity and suppleness.

Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 11.01.18 pmGrapeseed Oil: Rich in antioxidants and OPCs (oligomeric proanthocyandin complexes).
Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 11.01.36 pmRosehip Oil: Natural source of Vitamin A and other anti-ageing properties.
Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 11.01.46 pmCamelina Oil: Especially high in essential fatty acids linoleic acid and alpha-linoleic acid.
Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 11.01.52 pmSesame Oil: A natural sunscreen, helps repair damaged skin cells and reduces antibacterial infections.

00005

 Below is my ‘Before’ and ‘After’ photos of using Palmer’s Skin Therapy Oil

I will also showcase my reduced lines & wrinkles, lightened dark spots, moisturised dry and ageing skin, brightened skin tone and even skin tone over a span of 7 days.

 

 

FULL FACE
Overall

It’s quite obvious that my skin tone is brighten and looks moist on Day 7.

NOSENose

This is super obvious that the fine lines on the nose is reduced! 

CHEEK
cheekThe dark spots on the upper cheek is also lighten.

00002

Here is my Review on Palmer’s Skin Therapy Oil:

my personal reviews

-ve: Personally I feel that Palmer’s Skin Therapy Oil is quite oily and watery. A little hard to apply directly on the face as it drips very fast. The absorption is not very fast on my skin either. After using it for a period, I applied it on my palm and then rub on my face instead.

+ve: It really does visible results within 7 days for me. My fine lines and dark spots disappeared miraculously. As long it works, I am ok with the oiliness. The smell is also tolerable, have a bit of sweet smelling although I prefers unscented products.

Recommend level: 7/10

P/s not suitable for oily skin in my opinion.

Review is genuine, however it’s based on my personal judgement and I might be wrong. Do take a pinch of salt if you do not agree. Ok, maybe dun even take a pinch if you totally dun agree.

HOW CAN YOU GET YOUR HANDS ON THIS AWESOME PRODUCT? 

Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 10.46.01 pm

Number 1) You can purchase this product at Watsons, Guardian, Unity, Robinsons, John Little, BHG, leading pharmacies and cosmetic stores and online stores.

Retailing @ $29.90 SGD

 

Number 2) Otherwise you could also redeem free sample on Sample Store here: https://www.samplestore.com/palmer-s-skin-therapy-oil-for- face-30ml.html

 

Number 3) Join the CONTEST on Instagram!

– Grand Prize of $150 cash + $80 Palmer’s hamper
– Consolation prize of $100 cash + $80 Palmer’s hamper (Prize collection at Bugis)

Step 1: Purchase retail-size Palmer’s Skin Therapy Oil from Watson’s online store or from physical stores.

Step 2: Pose for a selfie with your retail-sized Palmer’s Skin Therapy Oil and post on Instagram with the hashtags #Palmers #PalmersSg #PalmersSTOFace

Contest to run from now to 25th April 2015.

Winners to be announced on 30th April 2015.

00001

PALMER’S BRAND STORY

Founded in America more than 170 years ago in 1840, Palmer’s has become one of the world’s leading names in skincare, a brand that women around the world have grown up with. Their unique heritage and commitment to quality has stood the test of time. Generations of families have loved the fantastic moisturizing qualities of Palmer’s skincare range, and millions of women around the world agree – Palmer’s can be found in bathroom cabinets in the homes of families in more than 80 countries, making it one of the popular skincare brand.

Their #1 formula, Cocoa Butter Formula, is one of Palmer’s key offering in its wide range of skincare. Today, Palmer’s is still committed to creating affordable products that really do work, growing to provide a Palmer’s product for every skincare need : hand and body care, facial care, stretch mark care, hair care, body care and personal care.

Using nature’s richest, most luxurious ingredients, Palmer’s key ingredients include Cocoa Butter, Shea Butter, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Palmer’s has created a Palmer’s product for every skincare need.

Palmer’s is against animal testing and all of the products are cruelty free. Majority of Palmer’s products are free of parabens, phthalates and sulphates.

SamplestoreSignature

Join samplestore.com to enjoy free samples right at your doorsteps! 

%d bloggers like this: